Burke Basketball offers a variety of programs for all age and skill levels, including instructional leagues, Select / County basketball teams , youth and adult leagues.
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

SUMMER 2019 TRYOUT DATES

TRYOUT INFORMATION:

  • Pre-registration is not required

  • We strongly encourage players to attend all tryouts or as many as possible                         

  • A player must attend at least ONE tryout to be considered for a team                  

  • We will determine the number of teams and the level of play AFTER the tryouts have been completed​                  

  • If you have any questions, please contact the coach(es) that are running your tryout(s)

 

TRYOUT SCHEDULE:

GIRLS: TRYOUTS!
GRADE TRYOUT # DAY DATE START END LOCATION
5th Open Gym Wednesday  5/15/2019 6:30PM 8:00PM Halley
Tryout #1 Tuesday 5/28/2019 6:30PM 8:00PM Terra Centre

Tryout #2

Friday

5/31/2019

7:00PM

8:30PM

Burke School
6th Tryout #1 Thursday 5/16/2019 6:00PM 7:30PM Halley
Tryout #2 Friday 5/24/2019 6:00PM 7:30PM Halley
           
7th Tryout #1 Wednesday 5/8/2019 6:30PM 8:00PM Halley ES
Tryout #2 Monday 5/13/2019 6:30PM 8:00PM Oakview ES
           
8th Tryout #1 Tuesday 5/14/2019 6:00PM 8:00PM Oakview
Tryout #2 Wednesday 5/22/2019 7:00PM 9:00PM Oakview ES
           
           
           

 

BOYS: TRYOUTS!
GRADE TRYOUT # DAY DATE START END LOCATION
5th Tryout #1 Monday 5/20/2019 5:30PM 8:00PM Oakview
Tryout #2 Thursday 5/30/2019 6:00PM 7:30PM Halley
Invite only Friday 5/31/2019 6:30PM 8:00PM Terra Centre
           
6th Tryout #1 Tuesday 5/7/2019 6:15PM 8:00PM Oakview
Tryout #2 Monday 5/20/2019 6:30PM 8:30PM Halley
           
7th Tryout #1 Monday 5/6/2019 6:30PM 8:00PM Oakview
Tryout #2 Thursday 5/9/2019 7:00PM 9:00PM Halley
           
8th Tryout #1 Friday 5/10/2019 7:00PM 8:45PM Halley
Tryout #2 Friday 5/17/2019 7:00PM 8:45PM Halley